Login  

Adult Learn to Row 1

Cost: £275 per person

Structure: TEN 1.5 HOUR SESSIONS OVER 5 WEEKS


Course schedule

Session 1 Tue, 15 Feb, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 2 Fri, 18 Feb, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 3 Tue, 22 Feb, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 4 Fri, 25 Feb, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 5 Tue, 1 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 6 Fri, 4 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 7 Tue, 8 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 8 Fri, 11 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 9 Tue, 15 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM
Session 10 Fri, 18 Mar, 2022 10:30 AM

 

Information

  • In the event of changes to any of the sessions, you will be notified via text message or email as soon as possible.
  • Your place on the course will be confirmed once full payment has been received.
  • Unfortunately we can’t offer refunds for non-attendance on any of the sessions as our coaching team are booked at the beginning of the course.
  • We will collect the minimum data required now in order to confirm your place on the course.  Before the start of the course we will send you a more detailed registration form which includes information on your physical activty readiness and communication options.
  • Please see our Privacy Policy on the Home page for information about how we use and manage your personal data.

 

Book this course

©2022  All rights reserved.     Company Number: 8900584     Registered Charity Number: 1161813
Sign up to newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the latest FRBC news, events and promotions